
gohorns00

36 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He hates these cans!

In her own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm the kind of girl that's always ready for an adventure! I love to travel and try new things. I also enjoy nights at home, and of course a good movie or tv show (that's a quote above)! I love college football and basketball, and love my Horns. I have a nine-year-old, deaf Boston Terrier. She keeps me entertained! I'm not really into the bar scene, but I am still sort of new to the area and would love to see what Dallas has to offer. I would like to find someone who shares the interests that I do, and who would like to see the world with me. Drop me a line if you would like to learn more.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! Have been to Hawaii, England, Holland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, France, NYC. Can't wait for the next adventure! Hope to make a mission trip someday.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Arrested Development, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Friends, Seinfeld, The Jerk, Raising Arizona, Horrible Bosses, Sixteen Candles, The Notebook, Gangs of NY, The Departed, Third Day, The Kooks, Miranda Lambert, Bob Schneider

For fun

I love going to the movies, and watching them at home. I'm a bit crafty and am always looking for a creative outlet. I love to read. I'm still kind of new to the DFW area, and I love exploring new places. Love to travel!

Last read

I read constantly. Some of my last reads: Greater, The First Twenty Minutes, The Power of Habit, Drive--mostly non-fiction as of late, although also in the middle of Wolf Hall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is the most important characteristic in a mate for me. I attend and serve at a bible-based, non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters degree in educational technology.