Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ClassyandSmart47

47 year old woman | Lake Stockholm, NJ, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 30 miles of Hardyston, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one special guy to share this great life together

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for the taking the time to read my profile. So, you would think this would be relatively simple - boy meets girl, boy likes girl - girl likes boy and the sky is the limit from there! Well, doesn't seem to be the case, otherwise none of us would be on this site for very long! About me - I'm pretty and feminine but not afraid to dig in the dirt! I'm a kind, honest person who has good morals - I try to always do the right thing. I have a great smile and definite sex appeal! I'm confident, educated, a woman who is independent and strong willed! Ok, sometimes I'm a little stubborn :-) I'm definitely a loyal person who expects the same in a partner. I'm not a "clingy" girlfriend - not my style. Actually I'm very low maintenance as a girlfriend. I have a great job - same company for over 18 years and I'm very blessed with wonderful family and friends. I'm just missing the great guy!!! So what I am NOT looking for in a guy: a guy to financially support me - I do just fine supporting myself. No liars or guys who are deceitful - been there done that! A guy who's just out to score - I'm looking for a serious, committed relationship. A guy who is looking to be financially supported - support yourself. What I AM looking for - fairly simple, a guy who is caring, honest interested in having fun in life. A guy who wants to be in a relationship and is willing to work at it. A guy who takes pride in his appearance. A guy who is also kind and possess good morals - so many people these days don't! I'm attracted to various "looks" in a guy - I actually think a guy in work boots, pair of jeans and a flannel shirt is a sexy look. I also find the corporate type very attractive. Just remember - I'm the pretty one in the relationship. :-) Regardless of your look, you must possess good manners and treat me like the lady I am! For any guy reading my profile - if you're looking for the perfect "Barbie" "Cheerleader" kind of girl - that's not me. I am a real woman with my share of flaws and imperfections. My weight will occassionally fluctuate and I don't apologize for that. I struggle with the question on body type: I would say I'm average and curvy and yes even a few extra pounds. It's a very tough question to answer - I'd rather say a few extra pounds and be wrong then mislead someone who may have a different image of "average". I take good care of myself but I'm definitely not going to deprive or starve myself to get a man. We both must possess a great sense of humor and be able to laugh at ourselves and all the silly things life throws at us. Life is too serious and much too short, so you have to be able to laugh! Things I like to do: dining out, movies, concerts, theater, etc. I enjoy entertaining friends at home - I'm told I have a flair for entertaining and making my guests feel welcome in my home. I enjoy cooking and think it's very sexy and romantic for a couple to cook together - hmm, maybe you wear the flannel shirt, jeans and work boots when we cook!!!! LOL ;-) ! A quiet night at home with that special someone enjoying a movie and a nice bottle of wine is also wonderful. A good cheeseburger every once in a while along with some greasy french fries! One side note: I'm definitely NOT into camping - my idea of camping is Camp Hyatt or Camp Hilton! So if camping is one of your passions and you want to share that with your special someone - I'm definitely not your girl! Nothing wrong with camping, just isn't my thing. Well thanks for reading my profile and if any interest feel free to send me an email

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape May, Key West, Hawaii, anywhere tropical.

Favorite things

Enjoy all kinds of music (except rap). Enjoy movies, plays, concerts, quiet nights at home. Fall is my favorite season; a fire in the fireplace on a cold night. Watching the sun set with a nice glass of Pinot Grigio and that special guy!

For fun

Enjoy dining out and trying new cuisines. Love italiian food with a great bottle of italian red wine. Also enjoy cooking/entertaining at home.

Last read

Sara's Key; Sunday newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference