Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CuteinBmore

33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's be on the next match.com commerical. :)

In her own words

My friends would say that I am outgoing, spontaneous, silly, quiet at times and a good listener. I care deeply about my family and friends. I love to travel especially if it involves going to a beach. Costa Rica is one of my favorite places to go. I love exploring new restaurants and bars in Baltimore. We have such good food/atmosphere here this city. I love working out and being outside. I enjoy spontaneous trips, especially to the beach. Overall, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and smile and someone shares my same values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I generally hang out in Fells, Canton, Station North, Hampden, Harbour East, Mount Vernon.

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Fav music: Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, Social Distortion, Of Monsters and Men, OCMS, Lindi Ortega Fav TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Girls Food: Sushi, Indian, Mexican Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, The Help

For fun

Watching movies, Orioles Games, Ravens, dinner and drinks with friends, theater, outside adventures, traveling, bowling, yoga, working out, making healthy meals, reading, riding my bike.

Last read

I am currently reading Game of Thrones. Got hooked on the HBO show and loved it so much that I am reading the book now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Please enjoy what you do because that is really important to me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mut. A mixture of mexican, french, english, german and czech.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to catholic school growing up; however, I am not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in economics and one in nursing.