Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, sexy, energetic women looking for that special someone to laugh with, love, and enjoy.

In her own words

I'm an energetic, infectious, good time. I love my friends and would do anything for them. My family means the world to me and I love each person in it. Nothing gets my blood going better than a good trauma in the ER. I crave a good code and would totally have been a great MASH nurse (a secret fantasy of mine). I just graduated from Wright State University as an Acute Care Nurse Practitioner. Looking for honest, well rounded people who can have a good time just being themselves. My ideal match loves kids, loves sports, can relax/have fun watching a football game and eating wings one moment then can carry an articulate conversation the next or get all dressed up and go out for the evening. I need a responsible man who can have fun with me. I want to find a partner in life who enjoys me every day in every way without hesitation. I would like to find someone who is willing to support me in my passion of medicine and understands my desire to help others. You must love sports. I really enjoy Sunday football, college basketball, and baseball. I'm not the typical girl. I'd rather go to the game and cheer our team on together, than shop etc.. I have attended NFL Superbowls, college bowl games, and am proud to say I have seen Michael Jordan play in person. My ideal match wants to live life with no regrets, is not afraid to fail, and makes me smile. I am looking for a real connection, physical attraction along with undeniable chemistry and passion is what I desire... life is too short to settle for anything less. I am looking for and want to be that special someone you can not get off your mind, brings a smile to your face and gives you that intoxicating feeling when we kiss... You know what I'm talking about.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to Mexico, go dancing in Cincinnati with friends, the baseball or football field. Outback steakhouse and BW3's. Oh yeah and the trauma room in the ER.

Favorite things

TV: Greys anatomy, Private practice, jeporady, jersey shore, the good wife. Books: Anything Nicholas Sparks, Stephen King, or Jodi Piccoult. Music: Anything you can shake your butt to.

For fun

I love to watch college/professional sports, spend time with friends dancing, reading, listening to music, and enjoy watching my kids play their sports.

Last read

Currently reading medical research, medical journals, medical textbooks for my new NP certification.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Dept. Nurse who just graduated as an Acute Care Nurse Practitioner. I work hard, play hard, and give of myself fully to anything or anyone I am commited to.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian-Greek-Irish-German. I am a wonderful dancer and would love to find someone to share my life with.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic/Greek orthodox. I am very spiritual and believe in God. In my work as an ER nurse I have experienced first hand the power of ones belief in God. I experience miracles on a daily basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree