
annsyd01

38 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How you doin?

In her own words

Hi!! Well Im barely getting started at this soooo.... I guess a little bit about myself- I am very easy going and love to just hang out where there is good company, very down to earth and I take life as it comes. I love to laugh and smile a lot- I try not to take life to seriously and just go with the flow. The way I see things is that we have to be thankful for what we have. The only things you will accomplish in life is the things you have to work for and get them yourself, that in itself keeps me very grounded and determined. I pretty much lead a healthy lifestyle for the most part- but dont get me wrong I like to take in some bad food to. Two years ago I ran the Bataan Death March half marathon- that was really fun and a great experience! If I could build up the courage I would attempt the full marathon but have not been successfull so far. I like being outdoors when the weather is great and barbequeing (even though I dont know how) but do enjoy attending them!! I like doing all sorts of stuff not sure if I really have a favorite. I just like trying new things and just being adventurous. I like to travel or just like getting away- I enjoy the movies or just renting a good movie and relaxing at home. Lets see music- I love country music! I listen to everything pretty much but always go back to some good country music. So that brings me to who I am attracted to! I would like a manly man... A man with a good positive outlook on life and just wants to be happy. Someone I can call my best friend and be able to laugh and joke with. I would like to find someone who can carry a conversation and thinks that family is important. Most importantly does not drink heavily and wants to be honest and committed. Well that is me in a nutshell-

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if I have one- just like having fun

Favorite things

Being around family and friends and enjoying the good company

For fun

I like to just hang out and have fun in whatever it is I'm doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference