Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ixtchel9

45 year old woman | Haines Creek, FL, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ixtchel9

In her own words

Above all else, I am looking for an interaction where there is profound kindness, honesty, and respect. I have an overactive, and slightly twisted, sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with people who understand what that means and expect the same. Good conversation and intellectual stimulation are the best turn ons, in my opinion. If you can pick my brain, and make me laugh until I can't breathe in the process, I will be asking for a second date! My life revolves around my spiritual life and practices. I attend every drum circle I can find and enjoy going to weekend retreats to camp out. Being outside makes me happy. Hiking, swimming, or just climbing a tree makes everything right in the world for me. I take excellent care of myself and go to the gym regularly. I expect the same from my future partner. There is no better indicator of how well he will take care of me and our relationship than how well he is willing to care for himself. I am leery of people who rush into relationships without taking the time to get to know one another. I am all for friends first. However, if things progress, you should know I am looking for a long term, committed, relationship. For me, that will include complete monogamy, honesty, trust, respect, kindness, consideration, passion, fun, support, and superior communication and conflict resolution skills. Life isn't always easy and real grown ups buckle down and dig in when they get thrown a curve. I want someone who will ride the waves with me. That said, relationships should not be difficult. When there is mutual kindness and respect they aren't difficult at all. So, what I am looking for is easy, with the underlying strength and substance to withstand whatever comes our way. No, I don't think that is too tall of an order.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach, the springs, Downtown Disney, St Augustine, The Keys, and going new places.I love being active. I also enjoy my own back yard very much.

College

Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things? That gives me the hysterical urge to break in song, The Sound of Music style. My favorite things include my pets, being outside, spending time in meditation, dancing, camping, and drum circles. And laughing with friends.

For fun

When I do have downtime, I enjoy movies, dining out, cooking at home, being outdoors, working out, museums, concerts, theme parks, or just hanging out at home with a good book.

Last read

The last thing I read was something about wizards by Terry Goodking. Before that I read the Marked series and finally broke down and read the Twilight saga. Among my favs are The Four Agreements and A Course in Miracles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I live a very metaphysical life. I am a Reiki Master Teacher, healer, intuitive. My religion is kindness, respect, love. I'm that New Age hippy chic! I'm not Christian and do not date conservative Christians.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral