








48 year old woman | Traverse City, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the woman you did not know you needed!!

In her own words

I am very interested in a man with some integrity and a great sense of humor. I have a very caring spirit. I will do most anything for anyone I care about and I am very honest and hardworking. I am very close with my daughters. I am the person you call when you need mindless laughter or to vent. I love going to the movies and hanging out dancing and people watching. I am very much looking for someone who has easy laughter, confidence and the knowledge that people are much more important that things. I have a good job I love but I do not live it. My off time is very important to me and I try to make the most of it. I am a good cook and I like men who are willing to try new things. I am very direct and I do not gossip or treat people poorly. I love to play outside doing anything from biking to snowshoeing to kayaking or just laying on the beach. The man I meet MUST be a good kisser!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Dogs

I have 2 lazy house cats and a tarantula.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Jamaica, Italy and the Bahamas. My dream is to go to Ireland.

Favorite things

I like anything funny. I admit to being a walking dead fan. Sometimes I just like the mindless humor, other times I like thought provoking suspense.

For fun

I spend time outside, I love socializing with my friends, I dance, I love people watching it is always entertaining, I love anything that will make me laugh, I camp, I bike, you suggest it, if it sounds fun, I am probably game.

Last read

I read alot. About 5 books a week. I will read anything that is not science fiction or religious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified biller/coder for a busy practice. And I love my job!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith but not religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have faith but not religion.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I am certified in what I do