Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Churchland, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles of Portsmouth, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I cannot access messages or winks on here, so find me on Google: VanessaVandelay2005 Ideal type of guy in terms of build and personality: James Corden, Ernie from Sesame Street, and Dan Conner...there I go with the TV references yet again... I enjoy going to rock concerts, listening to local bands, watching live sporting events, checking out historical sites, bowling, going to festivals, etc. I have never been to a hockey game, and hope to do so soon! I love anything related to the '90s, whether it's pop culture, music, TV shows, clothing, except for the big eyebrows and hairstyles. Redskins fan since '91, yea! I am not the type to drag a dude to a chick flick, art museum, opera, musical, etc. However, I still like my girly stuff like purses and animal print. I am loyal, dependable, trustworthy, and occasionally goofy, and I am looking for someone with those traits. I know it's cliché to say that ultimately I want to find someone to make me laugh, but it is definitely necessary with my stressful job. I am not a fan of sarcasm. There would be nothing better than to find a funny and quirky dude to reenact MAD-TV and SNL sketches of our youth (from the '90s / early 2000s!) with me and do impersonations and different accents. "I tell you everyteeeeng." It's not that I ever wanted to be an actress growing up. It's just that I grew up in the country and TV was the primary source of entertainment, and when I was in my teens I wanted to write for TV Guide...and I hope to start working on a screenplay, because I remembered that there is a film studio tucked away in Suffolk...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

My American Bulldog Lily lives with my parents, and I have an adorable four-legged nephew named Paco. Since I do not have pets in my apartment, I am currently volunteering for a local humane society.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

County Grill in Yorktown, just about anywhere in Williamsburg, and parts of Newport News that remind me of college! Guess I need to find some places on the Southside

Favorite things

everything about the 1990s and reminiscing about college

For fun

going out for drinks, watching live sporting events, concerts and local bands, listening to others do karaoke

Last read

textbook for class...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Practicing good OPSEC.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I burn in the sun easily...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am frustrated with the high number of Agnostics and Atheists out there, so I want to find someone who at least believes in God, whether Jewish or Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, working on my first master's degree--MA in Public Policy...hope to be an adjunct professor in the near future...