Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SantaFeHealer

42 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for something real and simple.

In her own words

Hello! I am looking for something simple and light hearted! I am a healer and an artist. I enjoy live music venues, dancing, drumming, tattoos, hiking, traveling, flip flops, warm sunny days, classy company, dinners and spiritual conversation. I'm always researching things that motivate me and capture my interest. I am looking for someone who catches my attention and can keep me intrigued.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

She's a Bichon Friese I rescued from the shelter in Albuquerque in 2005. Her happy tail and bright eyes fill my heart with joy every day. And I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Del Charro, walking on the plaza (love Roof Top Pizza), Pranzo's, The Cantina, El Paseo, local art galleries (w/a partner is even better), Canyon Road, Hyde Park for hiking...want to know more, please ask:-)

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My Dog, the gym, Reiki, meditation, hiking, stimulating conversation, taking warm baths, hot springs, good red wine, pizza.....food is always a fave on my list.

For fun

Spending time at the gym, enjoy cooking at home for two, dining out, spending time with quality people, live music, dancing, art galleries, wine festivals, watching movies, hanging out at home with my dog, riding motorcycles and hiking.

Last read

I'm usually reading up on Metaphysics, Body Work, Energy Healing, Spiritual/Personal Growth and Improvement....etc....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work in administration for a local M.D. and I also have a Reiki Practice which enables me to explore both Eastern and Western philosophies in relation to health and wellness, while allowing me to be myself and be of service to others.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a genetic combination of Native American and Polish. A Unique mix....lol!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a believer that there is more to the universe than we'll ever understand. I have had many miracles in my life to prove that to me and I live by the Law of Attraction and Karma. I do my best to put good energy out and be kind to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently enrolled in a PhD degree program for Metaphysical Science, I have a degree in Cosmetology, 90 credit hours towards a BS in Psychology, and I am a certified Level II Reiki Practitioner.