Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

71Chel

43 year old woman | Albany, OR, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring

In her own words

Sense of humor and personality are a must for me. I need someone that likes to joke around and we can make each other laugh. I am the type of person that laughs at my own jokes and at times tends to talk in movies quotes. I may even test you...with a "what movie was that from?" I would like to meet a man who wants to take the time to get to know me and values me for who I am. He can appreciate a strong woman and is also a take charge kind of guy. He is caring and thoughtful. He is confident and knows what he wants. I have two great kids (16 and 11) that live with me every other week. I have an amazing family and group of friends, whom I love spending time with. I would appreciate someone who is social and outgoing. Someone who will want to include each other in many aspects of our lives. I am someone that stays close to home most times, but I also like to get out there and experience new things. Lazy days with no schedule to keep are a fave, just because they usually don’t happen too often. I am somewhat “old school” when it comes to dating. I do text, but I don't live on my phone. It’s a dumb phone, so it doesn’t do much. I'm just not a fan of constant texting...we need to have the chance to miss each other, right? I'm interested in exploring a friendship and connection that may lead to more. I'm not in a hurry to rush into anything serious, but definitely not looking for a casual fling or a sleepover. Please only contact me if you're looking for the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My friends and family, lazy days, coffee, my kindle, my ipod, a nice glass of wine, random dancing anytime I hear good music (my kids usually say "Mom, please never do that again")

For fun

Fun runs, hanging with friends, listening to music, BBQs, movie marathons, reading, DIY home improvements, outside concerts in the summer, binge watching on Netflix, baking delicious goodies, dancing, road trips.

Last read

Explosive Eighteen in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical billing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference