
EquestrianJump82

32 year old woman | Chambersburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To grow you must be willing to let your present and future be totally unlike your past. Your history does not define you

In her own words

My closest friends would say I am definitely a hopeless romantic that wears her heart on her sleeve. I guess that never really goes away with age either! Things that make me smile, well I double majored in philosophy and psychology, so I love to take in the world from different perspectives and different angles at different times. I really realize how lucky and blessed I am when I see things outside my own perspective. The greatest physical accomplishment I had was right after high school when I was still training night and day with Eventing with my horse Sky (dressage, cross country, jumping all together.) I was accepted to train with Phyllis Dawson from the 88 games and it completely blew my mind at the time. Oh how young I was. But it was still one of the most amazing times in my life! I am grateful everyday! Everyday I wake up at 4am, not because I have too, but because I love watching the sun rise. Also, it's an amazing feeling, to me to feel the day come upon me, if that makes sense? My social life is pretty much a rollercoster it seems lately. I do so much with my business since its just up and running, and it's really hard for alot of guys to see that, or there are guys like me who are never available and we never see each other, let alone date. I am definitely a Outlook kind of girl. I plan alot of things, but at nighttime its completely different. I love late night calls and just getting close to someone in those ways. Ideally, I am looking for someone who I can call with stupid questions during the night and they are there to answer them, even if they use Wikipedia without telling me. Or someone I can talk too about deep issues, without feeling so weighed down by the depth of the issue. Sometimes I like to just throw things out there to see how people respond, no need for weight. What else? I guess someone who will never take no for an answer and if in the relationship we would always put each other's needs first. Powerful yet sincere, Strong yet gentle. The things I am most passionate about are definitely animals. I love animals, especially my dogs and horses!! They truly have been my greatest inspiration and have gotten me through alot of tough times and broken hearts :) Oh, and still to date the best first dates are either college football games or comedy clubs!! Hands down! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a puppy toy fox terrier, he is the most amazing puppy ever! If a man can top him, I am definitely interested

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fairbanks, Alaska hands down was the most amazing experience of my life. Followed by flying a plane that was a friend. I had never been in a small plane before yet flew one!

College

Hollins University, Roanoke, VA

Favorite things

Well I will admit number two, I am an absolute huge Twilight Fan, I know i know..but it really is addicting. Besides that, I love The Good wife and Body of Proof followed by the old time law and order's

For fun

I know this might sound corny, but I do admire museums, especially art and history, museums a great deal. I absolutely love history and I suppose the creation of us all

Last read

Poor Economics: A radical rethinking of the way to fight global poverty. It actually was a good book, but I read it for a class. Highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Basically I own my own business of making custom made jewelry for boutiques and smaller stores for now.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from a Scottish German background with a little Irish twist.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I am sort of what is known in modern times as a "catholic Mormon", I will explain that at a later time. More just the mesh of the two
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Philosophy and Psychology at Hollins University!! The best of the sister schools in the south!!