Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmccrea9185

30 year old woman | Flanders, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short, live it. Love is rare, grab it. Anger is bad, dump it. Fear is awful, face it. Memories are sweet, cherish it

In her own words

When it comes to talking about myself it's always so hard. Probably one of the hardest things is to boast and sell yourself on a piece of paper; like a resume. So, I guess here's my resume: I'm 29 years old and born and raised in New Jersey. I still reside in NJ today. I have never been married, but engaged twice. I do not have any kids; but I want them, absolutely! So if you don't want to have kids, please don't continue reading. I live on my own with my dog (her name is Diamond, she came with the name and surprislying it fits her). I love to workout. It's my therapy. I crossfit (new passion, just started in January 2015), go to the gym for more muscle isolation work, and I kickbox. I have a healthy eating lifestyle. I'm not a die hard by any means. I'll enjoy the most unhealthiest thing on a menu, a dessert, and an alcoholic beverage. I would like to say my diet is 90:10 but in reality it's probably more like 80:20. I went to Montclair State University for my undergraduate degree. I also played softball there for 4 years and I am a 2-time All American athlete my Junior and Senior year. I have my BS in chemistry; that landed me a research chemist job with ExxonMobil. I am based in NJ. I love my job and people that I work with. I do work a lot. When I'm not in the office, I am coaching softball privately. I was a pitcher in college so I give private instruction and also give strength and conditioning classes for the girls I train. My hobbies: working out, eating peanut butter, working out, eating peanut butter.... :) Well I do all that... But I crossfit, work out at the gym, kickbox, I enjoy the summer months the most, then fall, spring, and winter is just ugh! I really hate the winter. The winter is good for snow days and a free day out of the office and not having to walk in the bitter cold air. Other than that, I would say the winter and I don't get along well. Ok I think I ranted on about me long enough. What I'm looking for in a partner. Well someone that takes care of themselves, has a job, physically in some sort of shape (you have have to be "shredded", but active and aware), a man that has emotion, caring, loving, someone I can trust, you like to talk on the phone more than text messaging (text messaging is convenient but a terrible way to fully communicate), someone's who's ego isn't bigger than our galaxy, you don't lie, cheat, break promises, you're not looking for just sex but something that can be something real and meaningful. You believe in giving second chances and forgive/forget. I'm not interested in ego driven, lying, cheating, double standard men; and again if you're looking for just sex... Don't bother Message me if you're interested

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My best friend is my dog and my world! She is a boxer mix and super loveable!

Favorite hot spots

My goal is to see the world. No matter how long it takes its definitely a bucket list item that I must complete! No matter where it's too I want to travel when I can.

For fun

I love to do anything thats fun! Whatever that may be; I'm always willing to do/ try new things. I enjoy working out and eating healthy. I like to stay active whether its working out, playing softball, coaching, going out, or having down time!

Last read

If a book holds my interest it can be anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for ExxonMobil Research and Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BS in Chemistry