








42 year old woman | Fishkill, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To thine own self be true

In her own words

Wow, writing about myself is harder than I thought. I would describe myself as happy, honest, kind and loyal to those I care about. I have a great family and love spending time with them when I can. I am lucky that the friends I have made over the years have become a second family to me. I have never wanted or needed a large group of acquaintances. I prefer to keep my circle close and important. I can be shy when I first meet people, but once I get to know you I am not afraid to open up and be myself. I went to school to study marine biology because I love the ocean. When I was in school I would drive to the beach late at night and sit on the hood of my car listening to the waves. I could sit there for hours thinking and watching the stars. The beach is still my favorite place to be. It was my love of the ocean that lead me to teaching. I wanted to pass on my love of science and the ocean to my students. I wanted to help them become good stewards of our planet. I never thought that I would love teaching as much as I do. Anyone who knows me knows I love NASCAR. I admit that I am a diehard fan who yells at the TV when my driver is not doing well. Every year for the past few years I have been able to go to a race. It’s the best weekend for me. I love everything about the race from the sounds of the cars to the smell of burned rubber in victory circle. I am looking for someone to share the everyday ups and downs of life with. I want a man that is honest and kind. Someone who has integrity and morals. Trust is important because relationships can’t last without it. I hope to find someone who can enjoy a quiet evening at home curled up together on a couch just as much as an evening out doing something special together. While I think it’s great to have separate interests it would be nice to find someone who I can share new adventures with and introduce me to some things that I have not done before.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had an old english sheep dog when I was a kid. I loved that dog and would love to have another one when I have more space for him. I just adopted a small rescue dog named Olive that is really cute and sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the chance to see some interesting places, like China and Japan. Standing on the Great Wall was something I will never forget. I would love to see England and Italy one day. I have always wanted to go camping but havent. Maybe soon.

Favorite things

some favorite things are: mani/pedi days, my kindle and Iphone, love my jeep, Elvis, nascar, Broadway shows, Sons of anarchy, a great game of pounce with friends, a scary movie and the sound of the ocean.

For fun

Relaxing on the weeknds with a great book or a good movie. I love the city to see a show or a museum. When I can I enjoy a drive to explore new places. And any chance I get I love watching a NASCAR race and cheering for my favorive driver.

Last read

Ever since I was a kid I have loved to read. I wish I could say what book I am reading but I have been going through books quickly since I got the kindle. I will read anything: bio, history, romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my family background is Italian, Irish and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Although I was raised Catholic I have not been fully practicing for several years. I would consider myself a spiritual person who believes there is a greater power than myself.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Although I was raised Catholic I have not been fully practicing for several years. I would consider myself a spiritual person who believes there is a greater power than myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied marine biology at Southampton College and then went on to get my Masters in Education from CNR.