
coolmama7

39 year old woman | Bennington, VT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Games....REAL is the DEAL

In her own words

A LITTLE ABOUT ME..........I am a single mom of 2 beautiful and amazing 4 year old twin girls, they are the sunshine of my life....As well as being a mom, I also work full time in the advertising department of a very well known car magazine, that I truly enjoy. I am a very simple gal, living in southern vt, originally from Long Island, NY. Moved up this way about a year and a half ago to be near my family and so my kids could be around and enjoy a healthier life. A LITTLE ABOUT YOU......I am looking for someone with respect, honesty, great communication and a great sense of humor, and who is totally family oriented...someone who is spontaneous and fun and lives everyday to the fullest with no regrets. In not so many words, I am looking for my best friend, someone who I can laugh with and just be myself. WHAT I AM NOT LOOKING FOR.........SEE ABOVE HEADLINE......NO GAMES.......it just seems everyone these days think evereything is a big game, and I am soooooooo NOT into it, DISHONESTY is another big NO NO.....I wouldnt lie to you, so please do the same. So, on that note, happy hunting and if your a great, funny, loyal and all-around happy guy....drop me a line, and we will take it from there........:)))))

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I am by heart a true animal lover...We have 2 cats, surprises for my kids...sometimes I don't know who drives me crazier, the kids or the kitties...:))

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not very much in this area, and to be honest the whole bar scene is just not for me anymore, although going out for a drink is nice sometimes too, just doing the whole all night bar thing is not really my cup of tea....been there done that

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors and up for any challenge that comes my way....I am a true city girl by heart, but also really enjoy the country life as well. Depending on the day and mood, I am also very content just hanging out at home and relaxing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference