
summerbreeze1515

46 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Man with traditional family values wanted

In her own words

I am a single mom who has never been married. I adopted my daughter who is eight now, when she was 2 1/2 from Vietnam. I am also fostering an almost two year old little girl. Becoming a mom has been the best thing that has ever happened to me. I am looking for a man who is family orientated, who either has children or hopes to have children. I am looking for someone who has traditional values and understands what it means to be a gentleman. Most importantly, I am looking for my best friend. Someone to laugh with, confide in, share in all that life has to offer. I believe that every lasting relationship is rooted in a deep friendship. I am a positive and upbeat person who although knows how to be serious, enjoys a good laugh. I have many interests which include going to the beach, riding my bike, going out to eat, going to the movies or simply doing errands around my house. I am a lot mre handy than I ever thought possible. Although on my own I don't watch sports, with the right person I am willing to develop this interest. I am willing to try most new things, however I am not interested in the club scene at this point in my life. Sure going out with friends for a drink can be fun, but going to a bar all the time is just not my thing. I love pets. Before becoming a mom, I would volunteer at a large animal shelter. I am an honest person who is interested in finding someone who can bring even more joy into my life. My hope is to have a serious relationship, but I am not in a rush and hope that we can take the time to get to know each toher through open and honest communication. If you are also looking for these things than you may be the man for me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Horses, Other

I have two dogs, three cats, a bird, a frog, a toad and fish. You can say that I love animals!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have gone to Vietnam and Florida. I hope to go to California.

College

Dominican College, Orangeburg, NY

Favorite things

Ilike alternative music and music from the 80's 90' and 2000's. I do not have alot of time for tv watching. I try to watch the news every evening. Ilike all types of food and I am trying to eat healthy

For fun

I like to go to the beach, usually in the afternoon or early evening when all of the tourists are gone. I love walks, bike rides, going to eat, the movies, shopping. I like almost anything and will try most things.

Last read

I read the newspaper and I also like to read romance novels- which I know that most guys would not be interested in anyway. I like to surf the net and learn new things that way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral