
saddlesitter

45 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right to spice up my life

In her own words

I am a very down-to-earth lady. I live by the philosophy of "treat others as you would like to be treated". I stay very busy and need to slow down a little. I love the outdoors, doing just about anything. I love all types of sports, love to travel for fun, and love spending time with my son and friends and family. People who know me tell me they think I am an attractive, well-rounded person, but I am not Barbie and don't want to be. I don't live to shop, I would rather spend money on my son, travel, real estate, or a horse, than on a Prada bag! I am intelligent and very independent and like making my own decisions and using my brain and want someone in my life who likes that and is not threatened by that. I love being affectionate and am a sucker for a great kiss! I am financially stable and am not looking for someone to take care of me, but to be a partner to share in good and bad times. I am looking for someone who makes my life better just because he is in it and brings out the best in me. My son means everything to me and is an incredible kid. He is 12. Anyone who spends time with him asks if they can spend time with him again. I have sole custody and responsibility for him, so running off at the drop of a hat is usually not easy for me, but not out of the question. Nana comes in handy for getting away! If I could create the perfect man for me he would have a great smile or beautiful eyes or both (those are the traits I notice first). He would be financially responsible and have goals and dreams which he is working toward. He doesn't have to be a genius, but can hold his own in a variety of conversational settings. Professional career or blue-collar job is fine with me. Ultimately, he would love to throw on some cowboy boots and go riding with me or take me out fishing or for a boat ride. He would be confident, but not arrogant, and would have a good heart and treat people with kindness and respect. He would also be very affectionate and like making love. An explosive temper or a total control freak is not an option. I hope you're out there! If not, friends for Magic games or fishing are good too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I go to my Colorado cabin at least once a year, and have been to Ireland, England, and Cancun. Would like to go to Hawaii iand would love to see Australia and go on an African Safari. Grilling/cooking together while enjoying a glass of wine is tops.

Favorite things

Love Starbucks lattes and am there often, but also make my own (my only real splurge). My favorite tv show is Alias, but like a variety including old movies and westerns. No reality tv for me. Love all music except rap.

For fun

I love horseback riding when I have the time. I love downhill skiing, the beach, anything with water, anything outdoors. I like getting dirty and playing hard, but also enjoy an evening getting dressed up and taking in a ballet, play, or concert.

Last read

I love to read, but rarely get the time to read a book for pleasure. The last book I read for me was "The Notebook" and went thru a box of Kleenex.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference