
mermer1222

29 year old woman | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ellen seeks Sparky!

In her own words

We all have dreams about who our “perfect” match is, but in reality no one is “perfect.” I do believe, though, that some people have captivating chemistry between themselves—they are compatible on every level and find that they can relax in each other’s company and just celebrate life and being together. That sums up what I’m looking for. My match and I have a genuine connection with each other and a willingness to create a fun friendship that could ultimately stand the test of time as a committed partnership. I’m open to a wide range of possibilities with my match—from discovering new restaurants to camping to just spending some quiet moments at home as we curl up together and watch a movie. I love laughing, having fun, and staying centered by living a faith-filled life. My match feels the same way and delights me in the way he stays positive no matter what may be happening around him. He’s quick witted, caring, compassionate, and he's spontaneous enough to send me a note of introduction right now. ;) I’ll be looking for it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I am the big sister to a almost one year old French Bulldog, she is joy/handful!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I’ve had the opportunity to visit England, France, Ireland, Belgium, Japan, Mexico and spots across the U.S. I would enjoy driving cross country and visiting all the great historical sites.

College

Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

If I was stranded on a desert isle, my must-have's would be... someone to keep me company, HBO, diet Dr. Pepper, and a good book.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, interior design, camping (I dream of owning a vintage trailer), traveling, bargain shopping, exercising, and sharing good times with friends and family.

Last read

I’m an avid reader and especially love to read historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I buy distressed homes, give them a little TLC and sell them, I love the creativity, it's something new everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is primarily a blend of Welsh and French. I enjoy researching genealogy and finding out about my family tree.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church and meeting with my small group. I’m hoping to meet a partner with similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in History from Seattle Pacific University.