Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ash_25

29 year old woman | Victor, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Stanwood, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh!!

In her own words

I LOVE laughing and have been told I have a contagious laugh, so get ready to be infected!! ;) I have a strong passion for life and would do anything for my friends and family. I'm a teacher and I have learned that kids really do say the darndest things. I always have a funny kid story to tell :) I ran my first half-marathon two years ago and LOVED it! It was challenging, but I'm so glad I did it. IEating healthy and being active are very important to me, but I definitely like to snack on junk food from time to time. I'm really getting to know my way around the kitchen and have been experimenting with different foods. You can't be picky with food around me; I will make you try anything! I enjoy traveling, reading, running, hiking, and spending time with family and friends. I'm usually always up for an adventure and I love surprises :) What I'm doing with my life: I graduated in June of 2011 with my master's degree in education. After teaching kindergarten for 2 years, I decided to change grades. Love the littles, but I'm really enjoying teaching 4th grade. Thing's I'm good at :) : Spelling Remembering birthdays Making kids laugh Listening Organizing Teaching Re-injuring my right shoulder (long story) The first things people usually notice about me My smile and my height! The six things I could never do without: 1. My family and Friends 2. Books 3. My education 4. Exercise 5. My blankets that I've had since I was born 6. Music I spend a lot of time thinking about: The future, recipies, how to help other people, and my goals. I'm looking for a nice and honest guy who doesn't play games, has a stable job/career, is goal oriented, knows how to change a flat tire, can be sarcasitc, silly, and can make me laugh!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I don't like cats! I'm allergic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling back east to upstate NY. Besides having family out there, it is a beautiful place to visit. I also enjoy Mexico. I usually go on a family trip once a year. Aaaaand who doesn't love Disneyland?

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Love MUSIC!! Some tv shows I've been into lately: Dancing with the Stars, The Bachelor, The Mentalist, New Girl, The Office, Up All Night, Dateline NBC, and Modern Family, Scandal, and Orange is the New Black. Fave food...bbq spare ribs :)

For fun

My friends and I always seem to have some sort of adventure planned, so it varies all the time. I enjoy hiking, bbqs, crafting, reading,fun runs, Mariner Games, and relaxing at home with my puppy.

Last read

I'm sure a lot of women are writing about how they read the series "Fifty Shades of Grey." Sooo amazing. I also read the "Hunger Game" trilogy and liked that too. I walk around with a book in my hands, I'm always reading something :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kindergarten. It's crazy fun!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Norwegian, German, Polish, Scotch-Irish, and Indian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral