
maxringo

34 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WANTED: Single male, fit, funny and enjoys watching College Football. Inquire within:)

In her own words

FYI!!! I did this with 2 girlfriends to make sure what I have written about myself is honest and how my friends perceive me. So its not a profile thats smoke and mirrors. This is have stamped and approved by my two best friends:) The most important thing to me is humor. I can be very sarcastic and tease if you cant take it then I am not the girl for you. At this point in my life I am looking for someone to enjoy all the great seasons and activites we have in Idaho. I work hard all week and enjoy my weekends with friends. I love to watch college footballs on Sat with friends at someone's house eating all sorts of great appetizers. Now that winter is coming up I would love to find someone who is open to taking a girl up to Bogus who has brand new skis but hasn't used them in a year. I also have never been snowshoeing and would love to try snowshoeing. I am not on here to find a husband just someone to hang out with this fall/winter and possibly turn into something else. Meeting new people is what life is about. I would love to chat/email for a bit then meet for coffee. When you meet someone you automatically know, it either clicks or not. Most of my close friends are married and it's very important that the person I am dating gets along with those friends and their families and husbands. My friendships are very important to me. We would do anything for each other at a drop of a dime and that is hard to come by. The person I am looking for MUST not take longer than me to get ready. I enjoy camping and taking a quick dip in the cold river to wash up then enjoying perculator coffee by the fire. I keep fit and eat healthy 80% of the time, sometimes a fresh pan of brownies can't be denied. In the summer on Thurs I enjoy going to the botanical garden listening to local music while drinking wine and food, it doesnt get any better than that. I am really up for anything, all day working in the yard, camping, getting away for a weekend. I prefer to cook at homethan go out to eat. I have 2 dogs that are very important to me. Both are rescue dogs. One is getting very old so Ringo (my youngest) and I enjoy hiking the foothills then going to the Flying M for coffee and treats. My stress reliever is running and most recently started crossfit, which right now is a love hate relationship. Most recently I received a Kindle as a gift and I can't seem to put it down. So many choices of books at a click of a button, it doesnt get any better than that. Even thought its a old mans game I love to play cribbage For some reason the more wine I have the better I get so watch out.:) I forget my friends names:) If I forget yours please don't take it personal. I have had close girlfriends for 12 years and still call them all each others names:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

2 rescue dogs. Max and Ringo. Max is about 13 yrs old a ringo is 4. But still acts like a puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, foothills, friends houses and my backyard drinking a cocktail. Not a big fan of eating out unless it El Gallo Giro in Kuna, best mexican food unless you can show me something better.

Favorite things

I love watching NCIS. I prefer home cooked meals as apposed to eating out. However i do enjoy happy hour on the patio of a great place and enjoy the evening.

For fun

Sat-College Football day. During BSU game days usually go to friends house to watch. Training for a 10k so after work go on a run. Started Crossfit and I am addicted.

Last read

I am going through a James Patterson phase. I could not live wo my kindle. When I finish one book I can just click and start on a new one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree