Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

gtr1967

49 year old woman | Livonia, MI, United States | Seeking men 43-48

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First thank you for reading my profile...I...

In her own words

First thank you for reading my profile...I would like to meet someone who I click with on every level.I live a healthy lifestyle and hope I can find someone as health conscious and outgoing as I am.I an confident woman with intelligence and heart.I'm very genuine and honest, real as you can get. I love to laugh and have a good time where ever i go and with who ever i'm with. Life is too short for drama.I want to be able to meet someone and just know we are compatible. I was raised in a large catholic family..My mom instilled family values and morals.I glad it stuck with me.. I am first and foremost a mom to my boys. my youngest lives with me and is my focus as my other 3 boys are young men and on their own...I am very blessed to have them in my life.I work hard ,but make sure theres a balance . I'm very happy and content in my career and would like to add a great person to share my life with who is honest, funny,fun loving,confident, likes to dance and take a trip on a whim who just enjoys life, working out and lives a healthy lifestyle, somewhat.. . I think I'm finally ready to really focus on someone who I would not only be my friend but someone I can build to build a real relationship with.Chemistry and passion is a requirement .really hard to say what you really want typing on a computer.I believe when you first meet that person and start talking, hopefully you will know. May sound cheesy but thats just me. Anyways theres alot more about me thats really hard to put out there until you meet me.Thanks again for reading my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I don't own the dog.My son who came home from the military in March and brought home a puppy.He is a black lab.He's just like another child to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling.I haven't traveled for the past few years. Bahamas,California ,Las Vegas,Chicago. cruising.

College

Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

Enjoy country music .also I have enjoyed spanish music ever since I would go out with my cousin in Chicago for the past few years . Love to dance. I need someone who likes to dance.

For fun

Exercise,walk,movies,read,hang out with friends,entertaining at home,dancing

Last read

My psychology book. It was a requirement towards my degree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in chicago.I am very Americanized to the point of american ways,but have strong cultural beliefs.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up catholic in a large family.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up catholic in a large family.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college Associates degree
I went to school for medical billing/coder/management