
CDH505

45 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why did the girl mushroom like the boy mushroom? He was a fungi!

In her own words

About me: First and foremost I am the only parent to my 7 yr old daughter. She is my primary focus for at least 10 more years. Unless she stays with me into her twenties (please, no). I’ve had a successful sales career for 15 yrs. I started my career as a pharmaceutical rep. Currently I’m employed with a small diagnostic laboratory. I LOVE my job. I get to use my brain every day and no two days are alike. My territory is NM and El Paso so I travel some. My job is flexible enough that I can volunteer in my daughter’s classroom or catch a Body Pump class at the gym. I have a pretty structured life. You have to with a child and multiple household pets. I’m up early and to bed fairly early. Prior to the birth of my daughter I ran marathons; hiked rim to rim Grand Canyon and traveled quite a bit with friends nationally and internationally. I enjoy the outdoors. When I do have alone time (which is rare) I like to work out, read, watch a previously recorded show, work in my yard. I love gardening. I take good care of myself. I either run or work out at the gym 4-5 times/week. I eat as wholesome as possible. Don’t get me wrong, I’ll scarf down a bag of popcorn and Milk Duds at a movie, no problem. I’m a snob when it comes to eating organic fruits/vegetable, meats and poultry. I enjoy food – pizza, Greek, Italian. My favorite is red chili, chicken enchiladas! I like a clean house and things put in their place. This lasts only an hour after the housekeeper leaves. My week is busy with work and kid stuff that weekends are for down time. I’m a timely person and I expect the rest of the world to be too (this just isn’t the case). I enjoy cooking for friends and family. A Saturday afternoon get together with friends and their kids with a homemade cooked me is the way to go. I’m close with my parents and their spouses (my parents divorced over 20 years ago). Because I’m an only parent, I depend on my folks quite a bit. My daughter is fortunate to have such close relationships with her grandparents. My likes: 3-5 mile run, non-fat latte, homemade yellow cake with chocolate icing, clean towels and sheets, freshly mowed lawn, the smell of fall, walking or hiking with dogs, live performances and concerts, the anticipation of a much awaited vacation, naps on the weekend, clean house, clean car. About him: I recently read an article on internet dating and four things that signal relationship potential: 1. Physical attraction – Some would say I’m a snob but I agree 100%. Physical attractiveness for me is a marvelous sense of humor, as tall as me or taller (I’m 5’10”), good hygiene, in good physical shape, flosses daily, smells good, successful. 2. Non-starters or the deal breakers -You must be a non-smoker, liberal and open minded. 3. Personality - good natured, easy going, not moody, charismatic. 4. Values – someone who has a strong work ethic, values education, treating others and animals with kindness, respects the planet, donates time or money to charity. I’m interested in meeting someone who’s charming, attractive, humorous, and patient; a man that is confident and content with an independent woman. I’m not interested in a sugar daddy, player or the jealous type. If you are a “Pepe Le Pew smothering Penelope the kitty” type – skip over me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Horses

My daughter and I have a small farm in metro ABQ. Two dogs, one kitten, 1 chameleon, 2 rabbits and one beta fish.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot for me is outdoor patio, great food, glass of wine or cold beer and close friends - just hanging out is good enough for me.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I love going to movies. I am a fan of live music - any live music. I wish I made more time to go to more concerts. I record the following TV shows so I can fast forward through the commercials - Homeland, The Good Wife etc. I enjoy food!

For fun

I love to be outisde - a three-five mile jog, bike ride along the Bosque or hike in the Sandia's is an ideal way to spend a weekend afternoon. I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends and family.

Last read

Of course the Hunger Games and I'm embarrassed to say Fifty Shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am Christian and was raised in the Luthern church. I occasionally attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree