
snowball78i

36 year old woman | Port Jefferson Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping To Meet The Right One For Me.....

In her own words

Here goes nothing..My name is Kim and I am 35 years old and I live in Port Jeff Station....I live alone with my two wonderful children my son is 9 and my daughter is 7 and I am very involved with sports and school with them. I have a full-time job which I love. My job is very important to me I am an Internet Sales Manager at a car dealer...Right, now I am in such a great place in my life... Also, I have wonderful family and friends in my life and honestly I don't know where my life would be with out them.... I enjoy doing so many things in my life, such as going to the beach, reading, cooking, movies, Camping, watching sports, scrap booking and many other things and I am always open to new things...I go to the gym 4 days a week love my Zumba and kickboxing.... My favorite music is country but I listen to anything besides rap... Also, I enjoy going to watch a good band once in a while but, I am not into the club or bar scene every weekend I am done with all that partying.... I am a very caring loving girl and I don't play games..I know what I want in my life and the only thing to complete that is my soulmate.....Anything you would like to know please feel free to ask...I say it how it is I am a very open person and I am not scared to say what I feel... The type of guy I would like to meet has to be loving, caring, honest , trusting a family guy and always open to experiencing new things with someone.... Please no drama I don't have time for that in my life... I want to meet a guy that wants to take things slow and be able to learn each other... And, of course there must be attraction and a connection... So, if you want to try this then I hope to hear from you....

Her interests

Cooking

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Open to going anywhere.... Enjoy walking around port Jeff village....

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country but I am up to listen to anything I will go see that 70s and 80s bands... Tv aww don't watch to much lol just watch whatever happens to be on...food Italian fish and mexican....

For fun

Movies, cooking, reading, wine tasting, camping, fishing, watching hockey and football, playing lacrosse with my kids.... Etc

Last read

I just read (Gone Girl) but my favorite Writer is Nicholas Sparks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an internet Sales Manager at a dealership. I love my job and that will never change!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference