
agdteach

31 year old woman | Libertyville, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance as though no one is watching you. . .

In her own words

I'm an easygoing girl who loves her sports, likes to read, and is a little bit of a geek, but not afraid to admit it. I probably like sports a little more than your average girl, especially football and hockey. I love going to a game. I'm just about to finish grad school, so I can finally get back to reading all the books my students suggest that I read. I am a high school teacher and I love it. There is never a boring day at work. I love dancing in the kitchen when I'm cooking or doing the dishes and singing at the top of my lungs when no one's around. My musical tastes are kind of all over the place. I had a roommate once tell me that I had the most random music collection she had ever seen, which, I, of course, don't think is true. My family is super important to me so it is important to me that I find someone who feels the same way about family. Other things that are important to me are honesty, a good sense of humor, and being able to have fun no matter where you are or what situation you're in.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now, I go out a lot in downtown Libertyville. I wish I had more time to travel around the country and the world. It is one of my dreams to travel to Ireland where one side of my family originated from.

College

Carroll University, Waukesha, WI

Favorite things

I love sporting events, concerts, good food, trying new things, and traveling (even if I don't get to do it as much as I would like).

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, going out for drinks, and going out to the movies. Going to a Hawks game, Bears game, or Cubs game are favorite things of mine to do.

Last read

Due to the fact that I work in a high school, I read a lot of the books my students are reading, so my last read was a series called the Infernal Devices.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm also a counseling intern while I'm teaching this year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference