Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

htoday2010

36 year old woman | Birmingham, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for color in a shade of gray. Looking for love in a drop of rain

In her own words

Hi, My name is Angela Bowers. I'm the president of the 12th largest advertising firm in the US. I am looking for a housekeeper who will live in my home with my child and I and cook, clean, and help out with other family responsibilities. There is a man named Tony coming to interview for the position but I'm not sure if he is going to work out. If you are interested please stop by and express your interest. Ok, so maybe I've been watching too many reruns but I thought it sounded like a good relationship; mutual respect, team effort, manly man, feminine woman, joint responsiblity, nice, good parenting, fun, caring, and dependability. Not the whole kept man thing lol. But doesn't that all sound good? I guess I thought so. ;-) I'm smart, quirky, silly, focused when needed, professional, friendly, creative and I LOVE music. My faith is important to me and I hope to have someone that I can share that with. I would hope we would both have our own lives to live but that there would be times for sharing and being together as well. My daughter is very important to me and I love being a mom. My family is very important and I would like someone who I can share my family with and whose family would become ours as well. I love kids, so I would welcome yours but I'm on the fence as to whether I want more of my own. I enjoy most activities. Anything outdoors, exercising, music is an essential, like air in my life, family, food, good food, conversation, laughter, friends, art, community, and fun times. I'm not really sure if it matters what I write her or if anyone reads even this far but if you have made it this far I have just a few more things to say. 1. If you think you might possibly send me a pic of your "stuff" at full attention before we have even talked on the phone...then please don't wink. That's happened one too many times. 2. If you haven't been to church in the last year, then good luck to you in finding your future girl, but I'm not the one for you. 3. If you think you might be inclined to ask me personal, sexual questions within the fist couple of texts or questions as some sort of qualification for your future date know that that information is reserved for my mate. And I would have to say the old adage holds true, if you have to ask, you'll never know. So...if you have made it all this way and are still interested go ahead, wink, send me a message. You never know where it could lead. Worst case I'm another story from online dating and best case I am THE story from online dating :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat...probably too much so it's a good thing I work out 4 or so days a week.

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. I have played numerous instruments over the years and currently play in the praise band at my church and just love it!!!

For fun

Typically my daughter and I go out and do all sort of fun stuff, like zoo, museums, walking, parks, library, visit family, friends houses, have friends over, listen to music, home dance parties, do crafts, church, camp; church events...

Last read

I read the Bible everyday and right now I am working though a few daily devotional books, and a few other books studying the bible. I'm not such a huge fan of fiction but I just started reading Anne of Green Gables to my daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I Love Jesus :-) I hope you do too
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral