Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 33 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothing...

In her own words

Moved to the area in February 2014. My parents live here and I've been coming for 15 years for vacation and love it here, so decided to make the move myself. I love my job, my family and my friends, and my 2 dogs. I am very laid back and work hard and play hard. I love to be outdoors (though count me out for anything like camping, hunting or fishing) and I love to play tennis and the piano and enjoy watching soccer and basketball. I love warm weather, the beach and have traveled through the US and Europe. I love Spain more than any other place I've ever been, have a warm place in my heart for South Beach, and am dying to one day go to Greece and Japan. I also love sushi, beer and wine, watching The Office, Parks and Rec (really anything with the cast of SNL) and Saturday Night Live--anything that makes me laugh.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have 2 pugs, loves of my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seaside, Rosemary Beach, Grayton Beach. Greenville, Miami, Destin,, cheese and sand between my toes = smile on my face

Favorite things

Warm weather, the beach, red wine, my dogs, animals in general, live music, anyone that makes me laugh, genuine kindness, surprises, the beach, flying...

For fun

Love warm weather and to be outside.Grew up playing tennis.Walk my dogs a lot outside.Play piano.Love the beach and to be outside no matter what I'm doing, even just walking with no destination in mind. Love live music. Seaside, Rosemary, Grayton.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out without Me (Mindy Kaling). The Art of Racing in the Rain (Garth Stein). In the past, Superfreakonomics--one of the best books I've read. Blink (The Power of Thinking without Thinking). Bill Maher's The New New Rules



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Guest relations for a beach rental and concierge company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English...maybe some German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up going to church and never "connected".... It may "click" one day... I don't go to church and don't judge and don't want to be judged. Do unto others...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Spanish, MPH in Public Health