Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Geek with social skills

In his own words

ME: I'm a computer programmer, but other than the wealth of random facts I pepper my conversations with, you wouldn't be able to tell if you met me at a cocktail party. You'd probably meet me at a cocktail party. I don't particularly like to drink, but I like the social settings that involve letting your guard down, relaxing and opening up on an interpersonal level, so I tend to gravitate towards events with alcohol and/or dancing. Because dancing is awesome. Especially after a couple of drinks. I'm self-employed. This means (1) I work a lot and (2) my schedule is incomprehensible. Which is why I'm filling this out at 1:11am on a Monday night / Tuesday morning. That and I'm sick of meeting girls that I don't have a lot in common with. Politics is important to me. I hate all the parties. I tell people I'm libertarian just because it most closely aligns with my political views, but I hate the libertarian party as much as the others. If that resonates with you on some level, you should probably say hi. YOU: You're smart and sexy with a bit of an edge. You're the kind of girl I could trust to have my back in a zombie apocalypse-type scenario, yet you have no problem spending a lazy Sunday cuddling on the couch and watching cartoons. When we go out together, our friends are a bit envious of us. When we stay in they wish we'd join them. You have ambition. You're the best and you demand the best.

His interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Other

I love kitties. I used to have four. The ex got them. (Sad face.) Anyway -- I like petting bunnies and I like the idea of hedge pigs, but I'm not sure how either would fare as a pet...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

sushi, burritos, the internet, dancing and cuddling. And Tapatio. I put that stuff on everything.

For fun

I build websites. I dance. I spend time with my friends. I spend a little time each day exercising. Sometimes, when I'm especially good and I've got a bit of time, I walk down to Hollywood and treat myself to a burrito. I know what I like.

Last read

Well the last thing I *finished* was the Hunger Games. (The first book -- not the whole trilogy.) But i'm in the middle of at least half a dozen books on math and programming and an obscure novel called "Rumo & His Miraculous Adventures"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I build websites. I'm good at it. Real good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a little bit of everything.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference