
PrincessSummer33

37 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love will find you if you believe it will

In her own words

Im a laid back gal. I love cuddle and kick back to a fun flick. I love peanut butter, wine, good music with a few drinks, beach, gym, playing pool. Sometime's see my friends if there bands play out. Some days I like to lounge in sweat pants & no makeup. Other days you'll catch me totally different in heels and girly stuff. I work full time & Im a single mom, so i spend some nights with my son at play grounds, ridding bikes, doing cannon balls in the pool all that fun boy stuff! What i like is ( honesty, openess and communication ). I dislike games or anyone who's had a recent X around. Im drama free and not a rebound. Im down to earth and peaceful. Im very confident..keep reading :) I value family. Im looking for that man to do what it takes to be with me. Be yourself and just laugh with me. Be open with me and true to me. Im looking for that special man who can make me laugh but yet serious about his lady, keeps the convo going, sweet, adorable, and trust worthy. I like to be a goof ball and Im pretty laid back. I want a man who will take charge and prove to me he wants to be with me and can really enjoy his time with me. That really gets my attention. Open communication is key. I like confident and attractive men who: have a good job, car and own pad. Meaning you have your life together like me. Im pretty independant and i rely on myself. I work out, keep in shape and like my man in shape as well :) THere's gotta be that attraction between us. If that specail man wants to be a part of my life then thats amazing for him :) I like guys who have a sinsere & genuine heart. WHo isnt affraid to fight for there lady, keep in touch and make plans. IM pretty simple so if you think you match this and have actually read this then message me ?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Love my yellow lab! She is lazy and is very well behavied. I trained her so well that even my son could walk her with no problem.

Favorite hot spots

Loved Cabo -Mexico, Florida, Myrtle beach,Bahamas, Cape and others. I would love to travel again soon with that special man :)

College

Quinsigamond Community College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Hip hop, rock, some country. I love any thing peanut butter! Wine, heels, cuddling, texting, my son

For fun

Movies, out to dinner, take out, hang in and cuddles. Playing pool. Cold beer at a pub. Love sitting by a fire. I'm usually down for anything. Beach, doing boy stuff with my son and other stuff just ask :)

Last read

I last read something on line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work for a major hospital in the medical field for several years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree