Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LMae1985

30 year old woman | Lake City, MI, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She grew up on a side of the road where the church bells ring & strong love grows. She grew up good, she grew up slow. Like American honey..

In her own words

My Faith impacts every aspect of my life and I am convinced that this is the only way to truly live life. I am looking for a man that has come to realize this as well. I'm looking forward to meeting someone that I can engage in meaningful conversation with and that can make me laugh. Of course, I believe that there needs to be a mutual physical attraction between people, but I also know that a beautiful, godly person on the inside can be easy to fall in love with. I am generally an easy person to get along with and try to have a good time no matter what I am doing! I love to be around people and being out and about doing stuff, but I also don't mind some alone time either going for a walk in the field on my family's farm or reading a book in the easy chair. I enjoy working out, going out dancing, being outside doing various activities, good conversation, listening to music in my car, cooking and baking, traveling when I can, and so many other things, especially if I am enjoying it with someone whose company I enjoy! I'm not completely sure about online dating, but I'm looking forward to the possibility of meeting someone who could potentially be my best friend, future husband, and that I could start a family with. I look forward to talking to you if you find that my profile sounds like someone you would be interested in getting to know better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

While I really like animals, I do not care to have them live in the house all the time. I just thought I would mention this now, because I know for some people this may be a deal breaker!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love just chilling and engaging in good conversation with my family and friends at a restaurant or bar, or the town coffee shop, or at one of our houses eating delicious food! I would like to travel and see more of the US in the near future though.

Favorite things

Going for walks in the country, Michael W. Smith's music (especially the instrumental), my mom's cooking and baking which I strive to emulate, being organized, Boy Meets World reruns, a good day's work where I feel like I could do it forever, & more!

For fun

To be honest, I grew up in a family that spent most of their down time working on things at home and that has carried into my own adult life (boring, right?). I am up for about anything though, if I am with my friends, family, or my significant other

Last read

I've been reading through the OT. I'm in Jeremiah now. I haven't really read any books straight through lately, but I've been rereading sections of my favorites- Mere Christianity, The Gentle Ways of the Beautiful Woman (this might not be for you!):)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work two jobs at the moment. I am a receptionist secretary for a company a couple of days a week, and I take care of dairy calves on a large farm the other days of the week.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school