Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Columbia Station, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready for the next chapter in my life!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to connect with, someone that would become my partner and also my best friend. Someone that puts family first and would do anything for the ones they care about. I would prefer that he likes and enjoy everything life has to offer. I would like to find someone who is comfortable with going out for a nice night on the town, but is also down for staying in and watching a good movie in their PJ's. So typical but hey its the truth! I am truly ready to start the next chapter in my life and am searching for the right person to stand by me and enjoys all of the wonderful things life has to offer! In other words I would love to share my life with someone, and have someone to cuddle with at the end of the day! I am up for ALMOST anything and I am not scared to try new things. I love the idea of not knowing what is next because life throws you curve balls and you have to be able to deal with them. Having someone by your side and is willing to roll with the punches is a great way to deal with life's ups and downs. So if you’re a friendly, honest and family guy I would love to talk to you. I am not on this site to play games, but to meet someone special that has passion and wants to share their life with me! So don't be shy I am only an email away! Please if you're just looking for a hook up and not serious about getting into a relationship I pray that you find what you're looking for but I'm here to find the one to share my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I really am a huge animal lover!! I believe they are all a gifts from up above!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place were I can get some great food and a nice glass of wine.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family and friends. I have been so blessed I grew up playing sports and anything else I could be in. I was a cheerleader, fast pitch softball as a pitcher, swimming lessons, bowling I could go on and on.

For fun

I am up for almost anything!!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college