








39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
[Disclaimer: I'm Rob, and I'm the Social Media...

In his own words

[Disclaimer: I'm Rob, and I'm the Social Media Director of a non-profit in the entertainment industry.... which basically means I get paid to hang out with (and promote) cool HW people.] But here's my thing: I'm tired of "the same girl." I keep meeting the SAME GIRL over and over at bars and clubs. (Her name's Vanessa and she's stalking me.) Soooo yeah.... my Grandparents met online in 1937—and they swear by it (when I can understand them). They told me to stop bar-crawling like a Hollywood A-hole and find my soulmate online....... and/or a girl who doesn't sniff glue. Or paint. (Rubber cement is OK.) *UPDATE: Vanessa just found me on here. FuuuuuuuK. So yeah. The rundown: I have a strong artistic side... I design games, record music, make short films, write weird poetry, play the piano, and sing when I'm tipsy. Yeahhh.... wipe that smirk off your face. Don't worry, I'm also the guy who drives too fast, talks too loud, dances like an *sshole, and doesn't give up without a fight. If my life was a movie, I'd probably be the bad guy that you're secretly really rooting for. It's my most lovable quality... I live in L.A. but I'm impulsive, so you might see me stealing peanuts with some buddies on a last-minute flight to NYC or Vegas on a Friday night. I've been told I come across as confident. I don't believe in uncomfortable silences or not making the first move when the chemistry is right. A romantic kiss can be just as sexy as grabbing you and making out in a dark hallway.... in a foreign country. :-P What else..... Whatever. Just click the thing to get in touch with me. **update: this is vanessa and I just hacked rob's account. he's mine ALL MINE lol lol xoxo ***UPDATE: Just updated my password.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a yellow Lab. She doesn’t know you, but she already loves you. :)

Favorite hot spots

Too many


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

IDK... Claussen Pickles I guess?

For fun


Last read

My profile for the 23rd time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Google me?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
USC Cinema