
stormie9110

34 year old woman | Danville, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 45 miles of Kilgore, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, and treat each day as if it is your last! I am a down to earth East Texan! love to have fun and laugh!

In her own words

Woah, lol, not sure where to start! I have a passion for life and a hugh heart! I really like to laugh and am a passionate, affectionate, woman. My friends say I will make a great woman to a great man some day, to never settle for less than i am worth and im a one in a million! I have no enemies and everyone new I meet rather old or young, male or female, I always click with. Also i frequently get compliments on my looks and personality. As for my children, on another note, they are very importat to me. They are older, and do their own things. Except my daughter, shes a little mini me, have to keep a tight reign on her, :) i am interested in finding a good man who has gotten tired of the games or has out grown them. Who has a good head on his shoulders, goal orientated, not living with mom or grandma, lol, and who truely loves life, laughing, & living! ;-) and finding a good man to share good times and make memories with. A man who likes sports, has a gentle personality, sense of humor, and possible a country guy who likes to ride 4 wheelers or go mudding in a jacked up 4 wheel drive, horses are beautiful, though I've never owned one, I can handle riding on motorcycles... they are a blast. I love adventure a man who doesnt get angry or lose his temper with me, ive been down that road in a very long relationship, & refuse to go there again! I am a lover not a fighter. Romance is a plus. someone who truely knows how to treat a lady to a good time and with respect. Seems so far and out of reach these days.. Hope to find him on here. thanks for reading! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I get taken to some I will get an idea ;-)

Favorite things

i really enjoy mudding, tailgteing, hanging out at the beach or lake.camping, boating, jet skis, moto cross, races, Harleys ;) zip lines, cliff jumping, would love to go hunting! I love Camp! Lol! fishing, horses, rodeos. Too much to list :)

For fun

well, since I've been single I've not had anyone to share my free time with. I would like it to be a mutual decision, I'm easy going, easy to please.

Last read

The Bible & Time Magazine while waiting in line @ the ck out. lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree