Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Carle Place, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles of Westbury, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right door to open!!

In her own words

I LOVE to Laugh and try to do it as much as possible. I can laugh at myself and have a good time doing it!! I smile often and am a bit sarcastic, but for fun and will definitely make you laugh. I have amazing friends and I love them having them in my life and my family, which my life would never be the same without. I am a Mom and that comes first, but we have plenty of room for that amazing person that I know is out there somewhere! I have my own part in a direct selling business as well as working in the wellness industry. I love to dance and hang out but I also love the quiets nights and just relax, talk and just be. The more I go out with friends, the more I realize that it's not anything like it used to be. I swore that I would never do the "online dating thing" and here I am. There more people I speak with, the more I hear that this is the most successful way to meet your "match". I don't need any drama or games in my life and will not stick around once they start to show up. I am a strong woman and I'm very proud of that because it made me who I am today. I'm a giving, loving, affectionate and loyal person and won't stand for being mistreated!! I take care of myself and would need to be with someone who has those values as well. Physical attraction is so important and since we are doing this online, it's very hard to start a connection without it. Perfection is certainly not needed, however just because 2 people like dogs and music, that doesn't make a match. Please don't contact me without a photo!! It is obviously very important to form a connection!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Cuddling, joking around, holding hands, watching how a true man is with children (whether it's mine or their own), going out to dinner, seeing new things and having new experiences.

For fun

I love listening to music that. I will admit that I sing in the car (sorry - lol)! I enjoy action, love and comedy movies. Not really into horror, I'm a bit of a chicken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference