Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

39cowgirl

41 year old woman | Connersville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You gotta dance like there's nobody watchin, love like you'll never be hurt, sing like nobodies listening, & live like it's heaven on earth.

In her own words

My friends would say I am a sincere person, funny, honest, level headed and a great mother. I am happy with where I am in my life.. I know what I want! I love to laugh and smile... I coach my sons soccer team and really enjoy the sport. I ride horses and spend a lot of time with my kids. I enjoy everyday I have with them....They by far are first and foremost in my life. I work a very laid back job doing the Administration part of a friends high speed internet business. I enjoy to work around my house. I love to camp (with and without my horses), anything to do with the water , a nice walk on the beach, riding bikes, dancing, traveling, cliff jumping, quad riding, wine tastings, cuddling on the couch or at a cold football game, watching movies, music of all kinds, I enjoy live music and concerts.. I am open for exploring new things....I probably wouldn't say no to any new adventure... I am independent and enjoy being self sufficient, I don't need a man in my life but I am at a point where I want one! I am looking for a man who I can go out and have a good time with and possibly lead into more if the connection is there. I am ready for the next step in my life.. I want to travel more and fulfill my bucket list.. I want honesty in a man, someone that knows what they want and is happy with where they are. No mind games, has a sense of humor(can make me laugh) has a romantic side and has zest for life. I like to put a dress on for a nice dinner out, but also love my boots and don't mind to get dirty! I want to be that person you can't wait to get home to..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I have two horses. I ride every chance I get. My kids have a cat. Love dogs, especially retrievers but currently do not have one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The barn with my horses lol The beach for sure, mountains, the water... There are a lot of places I would still like to see Any sporting event!

College

Indiana Business College, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My kids..Laughter...I am always listening to music.. I like just about any kind of music. Oldies to current hits... favorite concert Kid Rock.. I don't watch much tv. I do watch Survivor and Grey's Anatomy.. I enjoy watch movies..

For fun

I enjoy to go dancing, I like to dine out, wine tastings, I enjoy riding bikes with my kids. Riding horses, cliff jumping and climbing.. Anything to do with the water.. I like to go to concerts. I coach my sons soccer team.

Last read

The Shack..Starting 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do go to church on a regular basis.. I feel it is a great foundation of my life..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Indiana Business college