
kac12355

40 year old woman | Breinigsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love. Real love." Do you know the reference?

In her own words

Where to start? These things are usually pretty boring to read :-). Like a lot of people on here, my job keeps me pretty busy, and the bar scene is not my thing, so I figured this was worth a shot. I have a lot to offer - am kind, genuine, down-to-earth, funny, loyal. I love cooking (I will cook for you if you like!), going to the gym, anything outdoorsy (doesn't everybody?), and just hanging out with my friends and family. Like Carrie Bradshaw (yes, Sex and the City fan), "I'm looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live-without-each-other love," and not really willing to settle for less. Hence, why I am still single. I would most definitely rather be single than settle! I work as an obgyn resident in Allentown. Love my work, but make time for what is important outside of work as well! I'll graduate from residency in 1 years, and then will be a "full-fledged" doctor, as my grandmother recently told me. Email me if interested - would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog someday ....

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Amsterdam, Boston, Chicago

Favorite things

Sex and the City, Going to the movies, cooking at home, fine red wine (I like Pinot Noir, Merlot, Shiraz), anything outdoors (hiking, biking, horse back riding, walking), working out, hanging out with friends

For fun

Cooking, wine tasting, traveling, reading, music, working :-)

Last read

Currently reading "The Happiness Project" :-) Next .... Drop Dead Healthy .... yeah, I like those kind of books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an obgyn resident at Lehigh Valley Hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch on my Mom's side, French on my Dad's side
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised in a religious family; now, I would say I'm more spiritual than religious, but it's in my roots/heritage
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Wellesley. MD degree at Boston University. Currently a resident at Lehigh Valley Hospital. My job keeps me busy, but I love it, and I make time for other things that are important in my life!