Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AFATL10

43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 300 miles of Park City, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hold on loosely...

In her own words

My friends would call me genuine, independent, and down to earth, motivated and family oriented. I'm ok with my significant other having their own interests and then sharing the things we have in common. I have tried Match before but it seemed that many were looking to have as many dates as possible where I would prefer to find someone that could lead to a long term relationship. I am intrigued by men that have a great sense of humor, have experienced bumps and bruises in life but are all the better for experiencing them, are risk takers, and understand that we have a short time here and live life to the fullest with no regrets Attraction, fun, good conversation, honesty and good communication ...we would get along great. I can be a little bit sarcastic at times! Living a healthy lifestyle and fitness are important to me as I want to live a long life. I do travel for my job as well as for fun. I enjoy the east coast NYC is one of my favorites as well as Europe. I moved back to Atlanta after a few years living out West.I loved living in the West but am excited to be back in Atlanta. Age, either way and geography are not deterrents for me, it's more about meeting the right person and making that connection that makes you feel light headed:) During the day, I play the corporate game and have been fortunate to have had success in my career. My job does not define me though as I love to be out and about with friends and family. In my spare time I like to hike in the mountains, ski, golf, shop, travel, go out for nice dinners and relax at the pool. I stay active, love sports and going on runs on the weekends. I love adventure and exploring new places...a long drive without a destination, a hike to somewhere with an amazing view, a whole in the wall restaurant with amazing food. Travel is a passion! Barcelona, London, St John, San Fran... Where should we go!? A few of the things that make me happy... Spending time with my grandmother, long weekends, Saturday afternoon wine and cheese , experiencing new places and meeting new people, napping when it's a rainy weekend, a quick morning run. I prefer a guy who is athletic, enjoys sports, and who isn't afraid to commit.My friends would say that I'm picky but I'm just waiting for the right one No one is perfect and I realize that compromise is necessary.Although, email is the way to corresponding initially, meeting in person is the preference

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

.My favorite travel spots are Park City, Costa Rica, NYC, and Europe.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Love french fries, red wine, nice hotels, naps on a rainy day, a good massage, Itunes, genuine real people that want to live life to the fullest and don't sweat the small stuff. Creative thinking, arts, learning about different cultures, family.

For fun

In my spare time you'll find me out with friends, on the golf course, at a sporting event, or at the spa. I love the beach and the ski slopes. I'm a big runner but hate the treadmill..I prefer exercising outside.

Last read

A newspaper daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales and marketing. I have been fortunate to have been with the same company since college and enjoy what I do
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am more spritual than anything
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Ohio University