Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

liz7586

28 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, active and spontaneous

In her own words

Hi my name is Liz and I am a 28 year old personal trainer/teacher. I just completed my Master's Degree in Special Education. I am a hardworking, motivated individual who knows how to have a good time in any situation but also knows when to be serious. I love to laugh and always up for a good time. In addition to teaching/personal training I also coach girls lacrosse, which I played in college. I am adventurous and spontaneous. I am an active person who likes to run, bike and snowboard. Fitness and health is a passion of mine and I usually workout out 5 days a week(I also work in this field so that helps). I also recently have gotten into Crossfit which I love the challenge. I plan on getting my Level 1 certification this fall. In the summer I could go to the beach all day, every day. I am always up for trying new things and always keeping busy. I just got a surfboard and am determined to learn this summer. I tried it twice and absolutely loved it and now want to master it! I love to travel and would like to do it more often. I have only been out of the country twice to the Dominican Republic and Spain both of which were two amazing experiences. In the winter I head up to the mountains for some snowboarding and relaxation. I have been skiing/snowboarding since I was young and can't get enough of it. I also enjoy watching sports. I am a huge Yankees, Jets and Islanders fan as well as college basketball fan. Besides watching sports and keeping active I also enjoy going to concerts. I like a wide variety of music from Dave Matthews (my favorite) to the Rascal Flatts to whatever is on the radio! I am pretty much always open to try new things and always up for a good time. I am the type of person who can be ready at a moments notice for a spontaneous road trip and try to live my life to the fullest. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests, is not into playing games, is honest and can be my best friend. Someone who likes to be active, spontaneous and is always up for trying new things but also doesn't mind a night relaxing at home either. I come from a very close-knit family with strong morals and ethics. My family is very important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I have a large (sometimes crazy) extended family with 25 first cousins on my mom's side so holidays can be kind of crazy yet extremely fun. My dad's side is small with only my brothers and I being the only grandchildren on that side. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests as me. Someone who is motivated, driven yet also can relax and have fun. I am very laid back and can easily go with the flow and tend to look for someone who can do the same.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going down to for a quick trip to AC, Miami, San Diego, and of course Killington in the winter. Would love to travel more and see the rest of the country and world!

College

Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Snowboarding in the winter, surfing/beach in the summer. Traveling. Ive only been out of the US to the Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico(doesn't really count as out of the US) and Spain but I would like to travel more.

For fun

Going to the beach, road trips, BBQ, heading out east to the vineyards, snowboarding, beach volleyball, running, crossfit, hiking, traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working as a personal trainer and group fitness instructor while searching for a career in teaching social studies or special education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I completed my bachelor's degree in History/Secondary Education from Marist College and my Master's Degree in Master of Science/Education and Special Education Grades 5-9 from Touro College