Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TwixtPlatedDecks

44 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Are My Density

In her own words

I enjoy jogging in the park or along the Delaware river I listen to house music and folk music I ask lots of questions I hum all the time and sing out loud with headphones on I am passionate, opinionated and stubborn at times My politics are definitely left of center, but I appreciate an informed debate. I try to eat healthy and am not a fan of fast-food, but I do indulge in junk food occasionally because let's face it, it tastes good! I spend a lot of time at home in Philly and with my family in NJ, but I love a night out on the town. I like dive bars and museums and folk festivals. I love the beach and the Jersey Shore. I wish I could travel more and work less, but I don't play the lottery so I'm not sure how to make that happen. It is important to me that my partner is educated with at least a Bachelor's degree. He should have a warm, kind heart with a bit of a mischievous side. It's okay if he is a bit jaded and cynical, but not okay if he is bitter. I like men who are strong and decisive, and I appreciate folks who are a bit edgy and who live or think slightly outside the mainstream. I work in corporate america, and can exist in that world, but am far from indoctrinated. I especially hate corporate-speak. Most of all, I just want to have a partner in life, because this is a hard journey to walk alone. == What a corny line, forgive me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wooden Shoe bookstore on South Street - Excellent radical bookstore.There are some new "hot spots" in my neighborhood in South Philly that I'm excited about.

Favorite things

I love electronic dance music, especially deep house. Yeah, I know, cue the pumping fist and "UNG-sssst, UNG-ssst, UNG-ssst" sounds. Some of it does sound like that, but the stuff I like is mostly funky. I pretty much groove to it throughout my day.

Last read

Brooklyn by Colm Tóibín. About a young woman who moves away from her family in Ireland to Brooklyn in the 1950's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Print Production Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral