
Alvina_M

33 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see how this goes:-))

In her own words

Easy-going, laid back, and usually wearing a smile is how most would describe me. I love laughing, music, dancing, delicious food, and just enjoying life. I am grateful for my parents, sisters, and friends. They bring so much joy and support to my life. I am most proud of my parents and the inspiration they have been to my sisters and I to push forward in our schooling and careers. I love working with diverse populations and helping and therefore I love my job. My job allows me to work with people of all ages, all backgrounds, and who are all in need of someone to just listen to them and their life story. I appreciate and feel honored that people allow me into their world. My job has shaped me and taught me that there is so much more to life than what we see. I have learned to be open and appreciate life that much more because of my job and life experiences. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values when it comes to family, friends, and life. Having a open conversation over coffee would be the ideal date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to L.A to visit one of my besties who lives out there and we go out to one of our favorite spots, Zanzibar.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I listen to many types of different music. If it has a good beat and I can move to it more than likely I'm going to love it. Beyonce, Anthony Hamilton, Jay Z are some of my faves. I love trying new things when it comes to food. Sushi is my fave.

For fun

I enjoy working out with my boot camp, participating in different physical challenges put on by the boot camp I attend, hanging out with my friends, going out dancing, reading, or just hanging out at home.

Last read

The last book I read was The Grief Club by Melody Beattie. It was a great read that basically addresses individuals being "welcomed" into the grief club and how no one ever looks forward to that invite. It addresses death, sickness, and just life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Marriage Family Therapist, which basically means I'm a therapist who works with adults, children, families, couples.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral