Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Brick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-53 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughter!

In her own words

To describe myself...Honest,trustworthy,funny,motivated,hardworking and passionate about whatever I do. I am a genuinely sweet person. When I commit to doing something it's done 100 percent or not at all. I don't pretend to be anything other than me.I hate procrastinators and I love lists! I love to cook and entertain. I am very affectionate and it's important that you are also and that it comes natural to you.I love the spring and summer,warm weather is my favorite. I love to be outside(just not in the winter). I hibernate then! Lol just kidding! My favorite thing about winter is making a fire,how pretty the snow looks when it's just fallen,snuggling and my warm cozy blanket(which if your lucky,I might share with you. I am interested in someone who is fun to be with, wants to explore new places and go on new adventures, not a couch potato( you don't have to run marathons or climb mountains), is generally a happy, positive person, being passionate is a must, affectionate(not afraid to kiss me in public), employed and stable who likes his job(because I love mine), emotionally,mentally, and physically together( nobody is perfect), doesn't mind being silly once in a while(we are all kids at heart), doesn't mind receiving affection(because I enjoy giving as much as receiving). Someone who understands that it doesn't matter what you do, it's who your with. Anyway, obviously I love all these things in my life but would love to share them with someone who would enjoy and appreciate me. If you feel like smiling... Give me a wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape may,Point Pleasant Beach,Bahamas,New Hope, Redbank,anywhere hot! Bermuda is so far my favorite!!


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

People, Kids, My Daughter, Family, Sunny days,My Pool,Dunkin Donuts Coconut Coffee,Making a fire on a cold Winter day,listening to music while cooking,taking afternoon naps when it's raining, Victoria Secret(I'm addicted).

For fun

Movies,volunteering,spending time with family and friends,entertaining,cooking ,kissing,concerts, comedy shows,yoga, wine tasting, swimming, bike riding, watching thunderstorms, I love to try new things and go new places.

Last read

Cultural Diversity in the Professions(for school).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Go to church when I can and I volunteer as a parish Nurse for the church.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I am back in college in the RN to MSN program at Drexel.