Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

friscoworkoutmom

48 year old woman | Frisco, TX, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quality vs Quanity! If you like to keep looking....please pass!

In her own words

I am a Mom/Woman I love to get dressed up/like to be causal Love Football, Basketball, golf/ baseball to slow..boring My favorite place is the beach! I love traveling..../not camping....unless stranded on a beach with amazing company. I enjoy going to great restaurants and whole in the walls. Love great food and wine!/also love to stay home and cook. Love to work out so I can look good in clothes, eat...lol and I feel amazing after a lot of sweat. Cold snowy nights and stormy weather are the best snuggle weather! I am attracted to smart, tall, clean cut, little spice with a great personality! Someone I can laugh with, feel comfortable to ask if I have food in my teeth..lol... Someone who is comfortable with them and knows what they want and what makes them happy! I'm very affectionate and love to cuddle!!! I know what I like and don't! Appearance matters at first on line...I am not attracted to lbeards, super county people, beer drinking, fishing, type of a person. It's not mean, it's just not my type of life. I grew up in Phila and suburbs, so, I guess I'm a city girl who likes to visit the country. Please don't get upset if I don't respond. I'm super nice and respectful! But, it's time wasting if we don't have chemistry or same interest to even say hello. I'm looking for my best friend, lover! Someone who loves to travel, enjoys sports, create new memories together who is romanic and down to earth.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Beach, Fav Country to visit Italy! Would love to go to Greece. Fav Carribean Island Aruba...Fav Hot Spots in USA to have fun VEGAS, SOUTH BEACH, ....NY....CA...

Favorite things

Mostly all kinds...R&B, Jazz, Country, Blues..Top 100...Depends on Mood and what i am doing! When Dancing for sure top 100 Dance Music

For fun

working out...watching my son play sports...great conversation with friends over a drink ,traveling, cooking, entertaining..dancing..playing cards..sporting events...listening to live music..learning new cultures....

Last read

THE HELP, 50 shades...all 3..lol. Reading gone baby,in between my health magazines and southern living... Yes, for sure.. Different taste...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
MAC.. Makeup artist. Stay at home mom National Sales Training Manager..before MDT. Volunteer.. TRAC..school, neighborhood, School, school..lol
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
YES, I BELIEVE IN GOD!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral