
pdchica

33 year old woman | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is much sweeter when you can share it with someone special.

In her own words

I'm an easy going girl who loves sports and the great outdoors. I like new adventures and want to meet someone who is up for exploring new things. I like someone who is intelligent, humble, has a great sense of humor, easy going and is honest. I think someone who takes care of their health is a very important factor. I would like to start traveling, and would like someone who has the same interest. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle, I frequently swim and hike. I like cooking and trying new foods, I like learning new things and enjoy meeting new people and I'm a total animal lover. I like a variety of music, if you were to listen to my ipod you would find anything from Jimi Hendrix to some Aretha Franklin. Family is important to me, I especially enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews. My favorite holiday is my birthday, my dream is to someday go to Australia and while I'm there learn how to surf. My favorite place to go camping/fishing is in Mammoth Lakes. I hope to someday live by the beach and live the cool and relaxed lifestyle. If you like to know more about me and/or think we have a lot in common, feel free to send me a message ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have 2 cats that I adopted from an animal rescue.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aquatic Center, Joshua Tree National Park, Palm Springs Tram

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music but I love the 80's! I also like a variety of movies but my fave is those 'true stories'. As for Tv shows, I'm happy with anything on the Discovery Channel.My favorite foods are Italian and seafood.Oh, and I love chocolate

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything fun. I'm always ready to checkout an awesome band, catch a baseball game, see a good movie, off-roading, going to the beach or even a spontaneous weekend getaway to Vegas or Santa Barbara.

Last read

Foods that Heal, Foods that Harm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my Bachelors degree in Nutrition Science.