Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Windsor, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
gave it a shot.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who knows who he is. Who is confident, funny, follows his own thoughts and heart. Life is short and I want to enjoy . My preference is a sharp dressed, CLEAN cut guy: Good hygiene (brushes teeth, flosses, and clean nails) . I am into health/fitness and I would expect the person I am with to also share those values. About Me I like people. I am a free spirit, who is not always filtered. I Love running, skydiving, shopping for cereal, drinking coffee. I also enjoy working out, hot tubbing, cooking. Favorite actors include Edward Norton, Sean Penn, Phillip Seymour, Kevin Bacon, Michael Cain. Favorite movies.... "Grand Torino",. "The Changeling", "The Weather Man" and "Mystic River. What makes me unique is my endless energy. I am old fashioned in my heart, but not at all conservative. I believe in equality. I believe in working for the things you care about. I believe in community service First Date I Like first dates that are moving. No long drawn out dinners. They should include walking, landscape, boats, music, They should not be confined to movie/dinner. It's about chemistry; It's either there or it's not. I like that surreal connection that you only feel once in a great while; So, most dates should be low pressure. Have fun in this life at every moment. I love love, but I think it is rare and very special. NO I am totally NOT a "Party" girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I want a Jack Russell Terrier more than anything...... Maybe even more than a man????

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Noto's Coffee. Health Club. Tex Wasabi's. The Raven theater. Spring Lake. AT&T Park. Healdsburg Square. Calistoga (Indain Springs). Tomi Thai's . Hot yoga on 7th Street. Six Street Theater. Community Market, Windsor Town Green. Charlies G

Favorite things

the smell of coffee, coffee in bed, warm sheets, cool breezes, sunsets, the sound of kids being weird, spas, lotions, friends,music, airplanes, hotels, hot tubs, snakes, Jon Stewart, the feeling u get when u forget who you are and you just let go

For fun

I Like Calistoga any day of the week. other things that I live for include the following: Running, coffee, comedy, community, random interactions, movies, cooking, dance (of EVERY KIND). dialog plus chemistry is key for a great relationship!!!!!!

Last read

the paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference