
CelloSteph

35 year old woman | Camas, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Five foot two, eyes of blue, looking for a love that's true.

In her own words

I'm equally happy hanging out at home as I am exploring a new city or getting to know my own a bit better. I had the wonderful opportunity to live in Turkey for 8 years, and during that time was able to do some additional travelling. Now that I'm back in the States, I'm working on filling in the holes in pop culture that I missed out on while I was away. So when I'm at home I enjoy watching TV, or curling up with a good book. I love a book that I can get totally absorbed in the story and lives of the characters to the point that all other aspects of life fade to the background until I finish the book. Of course, with a toddler at home it's a bit harder to indulge that habit lately, but there you have it. I'm a music teacher, and always have a song in my head. I usually don't even notice when I'm singing along with background music, so I hope you don't mind :) I have pretty eclectic tastes in music as well. It's entirely normal for hill-billy country to be followed by Turkish techno and then some nice smooth jazz vocals or a musical soundtrack. If friends are over I enjoy playing card and board games (I depend on my little brother to introduce me to new ones - current favorite is probably Bang!, but I'm willing to try others!) and conversation with a bottle of wine or some well-made coffee. After living abroad, I'm looking for someone with a more global perspective to share life with me and my little girl. I'd like to get back into some travel experiences, so I hope that's something you're up for. It doesn't have to be a huge tour of an exotic locale either, a weekend trip to the coast or camping in the mountains would be lovely as well! I'm loyal to my friends and family, and will be to you too. I've been burned in the past though, so I'm looking for someone who will treat my heart with kindness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rather new to the area, still learning my way around. Would love to have a local show me around!

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Current obsessions on my iPod: Mumford and Sons, Miranda Lambert, Zee Avi, and Modest Mouse. My Hulu cue right now is a bit backed up, but I've been working my way through Community, Modern Family, and Revenge.

For fun

I enjoy movies and books, playing games with friends, trying new food and exploring new areas of the city.

Last read

Right now I'm reading the African Queen by C.S. Forester. I saw the movie ages ago and the book is proving to be very entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary music teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral