Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sophisticated Fun with a twist of Spontaneity.:)

In her own words

I am drawn to those who live their lives to the fullest. I enjoy many different experiences and would love to share some new ones with good people who have a great sense of humor, are passionate about what they believe in, and have a desire to improve themselves. Stagnation does not turn me on. I am more attracted to the mind and find conversation to be very important. Looks fade, but a good heart and an active mind are what I find more meaningful and fulfilling. Hobbies are a must. Life's to short not to enjoy the many surprises and simple pleasures that life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been living on Maui for the last 7 years, so I am slowly finding new places to hang out in Dallas. I love atmospheres that are laid back and have a great DJ who play underground house and ambient tunes.Great food and drinks are also a must.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Love food; tasty cocktails and wine; music (many genres); the color Blue; the ocean; marine life; accessories such as shoes, unique jewelry, and hats; fast cars; the roar a motocycle makes; sunsets; scents; warm, genuine smiles from people

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, browsing through boutiques, hiking, going to check out live music and dancing, taking the camera out for a fun photoshoot (I love photographing nature)

Last read

I have been in school the last 4 years so textbooks have pretty much been my reading material. However, I do enjoy reading autobiographies, non-fiction, and books on spirituality, such as those written by the Dalai Lama and Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just graduated and received a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. I am looking forward to teaching in Japan soon. This is my 3rd career.:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference