
GypsyLady2496

29 year old woman | Nevada City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And then my soul saw yours and said, "Oh there you are. Where have you been?

In her own words

I'm different. Let's start with that. I'm not your average girl. From first glance you'd think I didn't spend a day in the woods, but after you talk to me you'll realize I live in the wilderness for more than half of the year all year round. I'm super sweet and care a lot. I'm not going to say I'm not one of those crazy chicks because usually it's the girls who say that, are the most crazy. I'm simple and I love life. Just looking for the right man to share it with. I hope to find some real connections on here. So far it's been a big miss. I'm not looking for a hook up so please don't send me a message if that's what you're looking for. I like to have a good time. Laughing, dancing, and making people smile are 3 things that I'm really good at. Among many other things. If we end up meeting and I don't shut my mouth it's because I'm extremely nervous and have no idea how to talk to men. Once I break out if my shell you'll see how truly silly and caring I am. I'm the type of person that will surprise you with dinner after a long day. Rub your back just cause. Buy you a silly card that tells you how much I care. I like to make the person I'm with feel special and hoped they'd want to do the same. All and all I'm looking for realness and hope its here.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The desert, the woods, and anywhere I can dance,

Favorite things

I love the wilderness. Rock climbing is my new obsesision. My job is probably my most favorite thing on earth besides earth and my friends and family. I love boots. I own way too many pairs. I enjoy cooking and eating. I also love dancing

For fun

I love hiking, backpacking, camping, rock climbing, fishing even though I'm horrible at it, watching movies, dancing, going to concerts, getting tattooed, taking photos, and just hanging out with my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a wilderness therapy program for troubled youth and adults. It's my life and I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm just passionate about life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference