
Giraffe80

34 year old woman | Stallings, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Matthews, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone

In her own words

I am looking for a guy that is smart, funny, and that loves his life and family. I want someone who can laugh at themselves and even me sometimes. I try not to take life too seriously unless it's necessary. I am looking for someone to have a friendship with first and then see where things go from there. I want someone who will stand by me through the good, bad and everything in between. If you have drama in your life you need not apply. I consider myself to be a fun, happy, loving person with a big heart. I love my family and look for someone that can love them too. My nephew is one of my favorite people to spend time with, though sadly, I don't get to see him enough. I'm an assistant teacher in a EC classroom and I love my job. I get to spend each day with some very unique kids that hold a special place in my heart. I am always willing to try new things. I like going out for a night on the town just as much as staying in with dinner and a movie. If you think you might fit the bill feel free to contact me. I am not a member so email me if you are interested.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is the beach but would like to travel to other places. I like going to the movies or just hanging out at home.

Favorite things

I love chinese food. My favorite tv shows are CSI, Criminal Minds, Bones and Survivor. My all time favorite show is The Golden Girls.

For fun

I like to read a lot and go to movies. I like going to the beach and the mountains. I like experiencing new things and meeting new people. Would love to travel and get to see other parts of the world.

Last read

The Tailsmans of Shannara by Terry Brooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a teacher assistant in an Self contained Autistic classroom. I love my job very much and am working on getting my Special Education degree.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently going to school to get my Special Education degree.