
AK1425

28 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a sweet girl with a big heart

In her own words

Like I said in my headline, I'm just a sweet girl with a big heart. My passion and mission in life is helping others which is why I went to become a social worker. I love my profession and feel that it fits my personality. Friends would describe me as caring, funny, and intelligent. I have a positive outlook on life and am always trying to see the best in situations/people. I am looking for someone with a good, strong, moral character. Someone who will do the right thing instead of the easy option. Someone who will advocate for those less fortunate and who can see the humor in even the worst situations. I'd love to find someone that has similar interests but who can also teach/introduce me to something new.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I really love animals and definitely want to have a pet someday. My heart is set on getting a large dog, probably a lab or husky...or really any dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madison is a fun city to live in and there are so many things to do, but my favorite spot would have to be the Terrace. It's the perfect place to sit and have a drink with friends while enjoying an incredible view.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Music - almost anything on the radio TV - comedy or crime shows; modern family, parks & rec, criminal minds, SVU Food - I'm a little bit of a foodie. I love trying new restaurants/foods/cooking when I can- just not a big fan of seafood.

For fun

I love to explore Madison and attend different events/activities in the city. I like to spend my time hanging out with friends, enjoying nature, cooking, reading, trying new restaurants, signing up for different kinds of classes, and volunteering.

Last read

I am currently reading a book entitled One Thousand Gifts which is about being grateful for the small things in life. The last books I finished were the Divergent series. So in general, I really love to read and am always looking for recommendations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Social Worker at a hospital and I absolutely love my job. Everyday is interesting and every person I meet ends up being just a little crazy, but I wouldn't have it any other way.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me, and I incorporate it into all aspects of my life. I'm definitely looking for a relationship with someone who shares the same beliefs/values that I have.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral