
yanksgirl2323

33 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs and some fun!

In her own words

After listening to some friends who had great success on Match, here I am. It is definitely hard to write about yourself but here it goes. I am outgoing (I'm a talker) honest, loyal to a fault, fun, hardworking, trustworthy, family oriented, and I like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I have a strange knack for remembering useless pop culture trivia though maybe one day it will win me a lot of money. "Love what you do and you will never work a day in your life" - I could not agree more. I feel fortunate to have spent the last decade doing what I love as a high school teacher and coach. I love what I do and it truly makes me grateful. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I feel fortunate that I have such a great relationship with my parents. I come from a family that knows the value of hard work and more importantly loves to laugh. I think we shine most when we are handed the most difficult of circumstances. I have a strong group of friends from high school, college and work. I would drop everything in a heartbeat to help anyone of them. Growing up I danced and played three varsity sports, though those days are gone, I love being active whether its going for a walk, hitting the gym, playing a little whiffle ball or taking a bike ride. I love spending the summer at the beach and outdoors as much as possible. I cannot sit still as much as I try, I love to be out and about. I'm not really into the club scene. I would much rather hit up a small irish pub. I love watching movies, reading a good book, finding a great restaurant, going to a concert (I am a huge Bon Jovi and Billy Joel fan :)), getting to as many Yankee games as possible. I am proud to say that this past October I finished my first Tough Mudder. I was challenged, the challenge was accepted and it was AWESOME! I am looking for a guy who is funny, honest, dependable, ambitious, thoughtful, athletic, intelligent and family oriented. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel though there are still so many places to visit. I love any place with a beach but also love exploring the rich history that any city has to offer. I have never been to Europe but am dying to go!

Favorite things

Grilled cheese, a good glass of white wine, Nachos, pumpkin beer, coffee, lauging, pop culture trivia, the Yankees, being silly

For fun

Game nights, Yankee games, dinner and drinks with friends, traveling, the beach

Last read

The Last Lecture - loved it! Such an inspiring book!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral