Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maggie_girl_smil

42 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It has bits of real panther in it. That way you know it's good.

In her own words

Ok, please don't take offense, but if you are wearing a wife beater in your main pic, and you won't smile in your photos, you are not my type. If you can't have a sense of humor with yourself, or are not at all happy with your life; you shouldn't try to be a part of mine. I am an attractive, active, fun, loyal, and responsible professional. Looking for the same. I work out and strive to be healthy in body, mind and soul. I am committed to looking good for my partner as well as in being supportive and helpful. I have my dark humor and indulge in the occasional donut or beer to balance myself. I can be very playful and fun in the right company. I believe in personal growth and that we make our own happiness. Do you identify? I am to the point that I don't want someone for right now. I want someone who really wants to find their "person." So if you're not in a place where you are really ready to meet the love for the rest of your life, good luck elsewhere. Timing is very critical!! ;) If so, drop me a note. Make your journey a good one. You are the only one who can!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two Fools, Oneills on central, Standard Diner, Horse and Angel. I like to go where I can ski or I would really like to go somewhere tropical on vacation.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Pop music, travel, nice wine and being with friends.

For fun

I am up for new experiences or just going to the movies or dinner. I think if you are in the right company almost any activity can be fun.

Last read

Health for Women. I look for healthy recipes and new workouts. In addition to magazines, I read self-help and fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a strategic account manager for a corporate communications company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
People usually assume I am irish or french. I have the freckles that give away the irish, but not sure why people think I look french. Maybe its because they think I am really sweet. LOL.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am open to spiritual ideas but don't wish to find myself in a relationship with someone trying to convince me to believe as they do. I would say I am open-minded but somewhat agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral