
FLOSSY620

31 year old woman | Libertyville, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brown Eyed Girl

In her own words

Looking for loyal, fun, laid back, has a sense of humor and can handle a little sarcasm, and someone responsible and caring. Family is really important to me so someone who shares that would be a plus. I work hard, love my jobs and continue to strive and reach my goals. Some things I do enjoy are campfires, backyard BBQs, summer baseball games, spending time with my nieces and nephew and my very large family, and karaoke! I am looking to spend my time with someone and enjoy the company I am with. I want to try new things, do some traveling, and experience this wonderful city we live in and take advantage of all it has to offer. I am anxiously waiting for summer to arrive. Shoot, I'd even settle for spring at this point :-) Message me if you have anymore questions. I'd love to hear from you :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

My last dog was a boxer and they are such a fun breed! I would love to get another boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy (trip of a lifetime), Mexico (been to a few different spots), any of my friends backyards with a cold beer and warm sun, local dive bar.

College

Lincoln College–Normal, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I really enjoy country music. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends whenever I can. The beach, boating, festivals, concerts, ball games, karaoke, game nights, etc.

For fun

I love to read. I pretty much will read any genre, as long as it keeps my interest.. I also enjoy a good night out with some karaoke! I love to sing! And who doesn't love a good Cubs game or great concert?!

Last read

I read all the time. Once I finish one, I pick up another. I like a lot of mystery novels and even the corny ones like Danielle Steele.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Pre-school teacher and really enjoy my job. I work with children from the ages 6wks-6 years, but I primarily handle the little ones under the age of 3. They definitely keep my days busy, but enjoyable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college